BUIL'D DOO

+38268054475
+38267000217
Montenegro, Becici, Nova Ulica, S42
Living by the sea has always been considered a special privilege. LCD "ANATOLIA New Becici" is a stylish, modern, house, rising to 100m above sea level, 400 meters from the beach. In Becici, one of the cleanest coves in Montenegro. From all the apartments, at any time of the day or night, a picturesque panorama of the Adriatic Sea coast and mountains opens up. On the one hand, the residential complex "ANATOLIA New Becici" is located quite close to the center of the resort village of Budva, and on the other hand, it has a captivating sense of isolation from the hustle and bustle of the beach.

Modern residential complex ANATOLIA New Becici, located just 400 meters from the crystal waters of the Adriatic Sea.
He embodies the ideas of a comfortable and modern life filled with harmony and beauty on the picturesque territory of the Budva Riviera in Montenegro.
It is modern, comfortable, ideally suited for both leisure and permanent residence. A great place to raise children and enjoy life on the Adriatic coast.
From the most specific apartments of the complex there are stunning views of the Budva Riviera, the island of St. Nikola and the island of St. Stephen.
It will be comfortable for future residents to be located throughout the entire residential complex, where there is a convenient playground, family recreation areas, a snack bar, a swimming pool, and a mini market. The territory of the complex is under 24-hour video surveillance.
Buyers of real estate in the residential complex ANATOLIA New Becici in the amount of more than 200 000 €, as well as their close relatives receive a residence permit in the territory of Montenegro as a gift from our company.
When buying this property, you can either provide yourself and your family with year-round living on the sea coast, or rent out accommodation during the summer season, which can bring a great additional income, since comfortable rooms on the seashore have always attracted holidaymakers.

BUIL'D DOO

+38268054475
+38267000217
Montenegro, Becici, Nova Ulica, S42
Жить у моря – всегда считалось особой привилегией. ЖК «ANATOLIA New Becici» – это стильный, современный, дом, возвышающийся на 100 метров над уровнем моря, в 400 метрах от пляжа. В п.Бечичи - одна из самых чистых бухт в Черногории. Из всех квартир, в любое время дня и ночи, открывается живописная панорама побережья Адриатического моря и гор.  С одной стороны, ЖК «ANATOLIA New Becici» расположен совсем недалеко от центра курортного посёлка Будва, а с другой – имеет подкупающее ощущение обособленности от суеты и пляжного шума.

Современный жилой комплекс «ANATOLIA New Becici», расположенный всего в 400 метрах от кристальных вод Адриатического моря.
Он воплощает идеи комфортной и современной жизни, наполненной гармонией и красотой на живописной территории Будванской Ривьеры в Черногории.
Он современный, удобный, идеально приспособленный как для отдыха, так и постоянного проживания.  Прекрасное место, чтобы растить детей и наслаждаться жизнью на берегу Адриатического моря.
Из самых видовых квартир комплекса открываются потрясающие виды на Будванскую Ривьеру, остров Святого Николы и остров Святого Стефана.
Будущим резидентам будет комфортно находиться на всей территории жилого комплекса, где предусмотрены удобная детская площадка, зоны для семейного отдыха, снэк-бар, бассейн, мини-маркет. Территория комплекса находится под 24-часовым видео-наблюдением.
Покупатели недвижимости в жилом комплексе «ANATOLIA New Becici» на сумму более 200 000 €, а также их близкие родственники получают ВНЖ на территории Черногории в подарок от нашей компании.
Покупая это жилье, вы можете либо обеспечить себя и свою семью круглогодичным проживанием на морском побережье, либо сдавать жилые помещения в летний сезон, что может принести отличный дополнительный доход, так как комфортабельные помещения на берегу моря всегда привлекали отдыхающих.