Century 21 Unique

phone
+14384925599
+15146301799
address
208-203 Hymus Boulevard, PointeClaire, Quebec, Canada H9H 5K3
Century 21 Unique Montreal - your Russian-speaking real estate guide in the province of Quebec (Canada). Purchase. Sale. Rent. Support at all stages of the transaction.

Century 21 is the world's largest network of real estate agencies with offices in 80 countries.

Century 21 Unique is one of the company's offices that is based in Montreal (Canada). It employs brokers for commercial and residential real estate. A real estate broker in Canada is a licensed activity that involves passing specialized training and exams at the licensed chamber. To maximize consumer protection, the work of real estate brokers is regulated by government acts and instructions.

During the transaction, real estate brokers interact with notaries and mortgage brokers. They also have access to a single database of all objects sold and those that are being sold, which allows for comparative market analysis and forecasting market behavior.

Montreal is one of the largest cities in Canada. It is a city of safe and comfortable living. City of festivals, exhibitions, sporting events. Montreal is recognized as the cultural capital of Canada, which attracts millions of tourists and investors from around the world.

Century 21 Unique

телефон
+14384925599
+15146301799
адрес
208-203 Hymus Boulevard, PointeClaire, Quebec, Canada H9H 5K3
Century 21 Unique Монреаль – Ваш русскоговорящий гид по недвижимости в провинции Квебек (Канада). Покупка. Продажа. Аренда. Сопровождение на всех этапах сделки.

Компания Century 21 - крупнейшая в мире сеть агентств недвижимости, имеющая офисы в 80 странах.

Century 21 Unique является одним из офисов компании, который работает в г. Монреаль ( Канада). В агентстве работают брокеры по коммерческой и жилой недвижимости. Брокер по недвижимости в Канаде - это лицензированный вид деятельности, подразумевающий прохождение специализированного обучения и сдачу экзаменов в лицензионную палату. Для максимальной защиты интересов потребителей, работа брокеров по недвижимости регламентируется правительственными актами и инструкциями.

В процессе проведения сделки брокеры по недвижимости взаимодействуют с нотариусами и брокерами по ипотеке. Они также имеют доступ в единую базу всех продаваемых и проданных объектов, что позволяет проводить сравнительный рыночный анализ и прогнозировать поведение рынка.

Монреаль – один крупнейших городов Канады. Это город безопасного и комфортного проживания. Город фестивалей, выставок, спортивных соревнований. Монреаль признан культурной столицей Канады, что привлекает население, миллионы туристов и инвесторов со всего мира.