Dana Holdings

phone
+375173939465
+375172693290
address
Petr Mstislavec street, Minsk (Dana Center, 1st floor)
DANA HOLDINGS is a group of leading and fully integrated companies in the field of investment and real estate construction.

We carry out investment and construction activities, operation of residential, industrial, commercial, educational and multifunctional facilities, as well as public-private partnerships in developing countries.

DANA HOLDINGS is one of the few European investment and construction companies that, in 2018, once again entered the World Finance 100 list. This list traditionally includes companies that have shown the highest results in their field of activity and contribute to the active development of the industry.

Today DANA HOLDINGS implements a number of large objects in the Republic of Belarus, in particular: the Mayak Minsk multifunctional complex, Park Chelyuskintsev residential complex, Vogue residential complex, and BC Capital Center business center.

In 2017, DANA HOLDINGS began construction of the Minsk-Mir Multifunctional Complex with a total area of more than 3 million square meters, which will be located in the center of the Belarusian capital. Today, the Minsk-Mir complex is one of the largest construction projects in Europe. The key role in the project is given to the creation of the International Financial Center, which will become a bridge between Europe and dynamically developing economies.

Dana Holdings

телефон
+375173939465
+375172693290
адрес
Минск, Ул.Петра Мстиславца, 9 (Dana Center, 1 этаж)
DANA HOLDINGS представляет собой группу ведущих и полностью интегрированных компаний в области инвестиций и строительства недвижимости.

Мы осуществляем инвестиционную и строительную деятельность, эксплуатацию жилых, промышленных, торговых, образовательных и многофункциональных объектов, а также государственно-частное партнерство в развивающихся странах.

DANA HOLDINGS - одна из немногих европейских инвестиционных и строительных компаний, которая в 2018 году в очередной раз вошла в список World Finance 100. В этот список традиционно входят компании, показавшие самые высокие результаты в своей сфере деятельности и способствующие активному развитию отрасли.

Сегодня DANA HOLDINGS реализует в Республике Беларусь ряд крупных объектов, в частности: многофункциональный комплекс «Маяк Минска», жилой комплекс «Парк Челюскинцев», жилой комплекс «Vogue», бизнес-центр «БК Капитал Центр».

В 2017 году компания DANA HOLDINGS начала строительство Многофункционального комплекса «Минск-Мир» общей площадью более 3 млн. кв.м., который расположится в центре белорусской столицы. На сегодняшний день комплекс «Минск-Мир» является одним из крупнейших сторительных проектов в Европе. Ключевая роль в проекте отводится созданию Международного финансового центра, который станет мостом между Европой и динамично развивающимися экономиками.