CreteDom

phone
+306992799968
+7(916)748-78-86
Real Estate in Crete

PROPERTY SELECTION- TRUST OUR PROFESIONALS
CRETEDOM company works for those who are willing to purchase or rent a house in Crete. By choosing the property in Greece you wish that the changes and renewals of your life become comfortable, deals- accurate, purchases- profitable. A professional real estate agency is an integral guide of the island in the important matter of choosing a house.

PHILOSOPHY OF GREEK LIFE
Crete is the largest island in Greece, with its own character and lifestyle. Your desire to find a home in Crete is an occasion for us to discover the peculiarities of local life, to show the regions of Crete and their diversity, to present opportunities for excellent rest and modern comfortable living, and, as a result, to complete a successful transaction. You can come as a tourist, and come back again as the owner of your house on the island. Crete is our business philosophy.

SPEAK THE SAME LANGUAGE
We are tuned to irreproachable search results - both you and your family should like your house, plot, apartment, townhouse in Crete. Our experts are for careful study of the client's requests, individual solution of each request, prompt and high-quality work. We are a Russian-language real estate agency in Crete, and we can discuss all the points in an understandable language. CRETEDOM employees permanently reside in Crete: we know the inhabitancy in which we live, and we will be glad to have new neighbors, satisfied with their choice!

SERVICES VERIFIED IN  DETAILS
 Your home in Crete begins with CRETEDOM company  - it's the best choice and the way to competently buy or rent a house in Greece.
In our services there are no trivia, but there is attention to details.

CreteDom's range of services:

  • an extensive base of the most interesting and exclusive objects at a bargain price
  • sale and rent of residential and commercial real estate
  • selection of land plots for building
  • construction and repair of real estate
  • design and furnishing of premises
  • landscape and exterior design
  • analysis of real estate for investment
  • real estate management and modern house servicing systems
  • full legal support

CRETEDOM (Your House in Crete) will become your guide, personal expert, a good neighbor for Crete. Thinking seriously about life and business in Greece, send your request to the best real estate agency in Crete.
The desired address on the map of a prosperous life and an impeccable holiday in Crete - with CRETEDOM

CreteDom

+306992799968
+7(916)748-78-86
Akti Koundourou 25

ВЫБОР ДОМА – ДЕЛО ПРОФИ

Компания CRETEDOM работает для тех, кто настроен купить или арендовать дом на Крите. Выбирая недвижимость в Греции, Вы желаете, чтобы перемены и обновления в Вашей жизни стали комфортными, сделки – грамотными, приобретения – выгодными. Профессиональное агентство недвижимости – необходимый проводник по острову в важном деле выбора дома.

ФИЛОСОФИЯ ГРЕЧЕСКОЙ ЖИЗНИ

Остров Крит – крупнейший в Греции, со своим характером и стилем жизни. Ваше желание обрести дом на Крите – повод для нас открыть Вам особенности местной жизни, показать регионы Крита и их разнообразие, представить возможности для превосходного отдыха и современного комфортного проживания, и, как результат, завершить успешно сделку. Вы можете приехать как турист, и вернуться снова как обладатель своего дома на острове. Крит – наша деловая философия. 

ГОВОРИМ НА ОДНОМ ЯЗЫКЕ

Мы настроены на безупречные результаты поиска – Ваш дом, участок, квартира, таунхаус на Крите должны нравиться и Вам, и Вашим близким. Наши эксперты – за внимательное изучение запросов клиента, индивидуальное решение каждого пожелания, оперативную и качественную работу. Мы можем обсуждать все моменты на понятном Вам языке. Сотрудники CRETEDOM проживают на Крите: мы знаем среду, в которой живем, и будем рады новым соседям, довольным своим выбором! 

УСЛУГИ, ВЫВЕРЕННЫЕ ДО ДЕТАЛЕЙ

С компании CRETEDOM начинается Ваш дом на Крите – это оптимальный выбор и способ грамотно купить или арендовать жилье в Греции. В наших сервисах нет мелочей, но есть внимание к деталям.

Спектр услуг Cretedom: 

  • обширная база наиболее интересных и эксклюзивных объектов по выгодной цене
  • продажа и аренда жилой и коммерческой недвижимости
  • подбор земельных участков под застройку
  • строительство и ремонт объектов недвижимости
  • дизайн и меблировка помещений
  • дизайн ландшафта и экстерьеров
  • анализ недвижимости для инвестиций
  • управление недвижимостью и современными системами обслуживания домов
  • полное юридическое сопровождение

CRETEDOM (Ваш Дом на Крите) станет Вашим проводником, персональным экспертом, добрым соседом по Криту. Думая всерьез о жизни и деловой недвижимости в Греции, отправьте Ваш запрос в наше агентство недвижимости на Крите. 

Желанный адрес на карте благополучной жизни и безупречный отдых на Крите – с CRETEDOM