Aristo Developers

phone
+7(903)017-05-00
+7(495)225-55-99
address
Moscow, 12 Krasnopresnenskaya emb., 12, Office 929, World Trade Center
Aristo Developers is the largest developer and private landowner with over 38 years experience in the Cyprus property market, having completed more than 265 projects throughout the island and has 35 new projects in its portfolio, such as golf resorts, schools, shopping centers, and luxury villas and apartments by the sea.

“Aristo Developers” is the largest developer and private landowner with over 38 years of experience in the Cyprus property market, having completed more than 265 projects throughout the island and has 35 new projects in its portfolio, such as golf resorts, schools, shopping centers, as well as luxury villas and apartments on the beach. This includes one of the largest investment projects in Cyprus - the Golf Resort in the city of Limassol, called Eagle Pine.

These projects are suitable for the investment program of Cyprus - the provision of citizenship through investment. Golf Resort includes an 18-hole golf course, a boutique spa hotel consisting of 80 luxurious rooms with sea views. The project also provides for a large residential building consisting of more than 1000 luxury villas and townhouses. The total area of ​​land on which this project is located is 1.717.521 m², which is surrounded around the perimeter of a huge green and ecological zone. Cyprus Investment Program. Invest in real estate “Aristo Developers” and become a Member of Cyprus - Member of the EU.

Investment options: Purchase of one or several residential units, the total value of which will be at least 2 million euros (plus VAT, if taxed). Purchase of one unit of residential real estate with a value of 500 thousand euros (plus VAT) and one or several units of commercial real estate, the total value of which will be at least 2 million euros (plus VAT). The main investment can be returned after 3 years, but the investor must save the property worth at least 500 thousand euros (plus VAT) - apartments, villa, townhouse, etc. - for permanent residence.

Aristo Developers

телефон
+7(903)017-05-00
+7(495)225-55-99
адрес
Москва, 12 Краснопресненская наб., 12 Офис 929, Центр Международной Торговли
Aristo Developers — крупнейший застройщик и частный землевладелец с опытом работы более 38 лет на рынке недвижимости Кипра, реализовавший уже более чем 265 проектов по всей территории острова и имеющий в своем портфеле 35 новых проектов, таких как гольф-курорты, школы, торговые центры, а так же роскошные виллы и апартаменты на берегу моря.

“Aristo Developers” – крупнейший застройщик и частный землевладелец с опытом работы более 38 лет на рынке недвижимости Кипра, реализовавший уже более чем 265 проектов по всей территории острова и имеющий в своем портфеле 35 новых проектов, таких как гольф-курорты, школы, торговые центры, а так же роскошные виллы и апартаменты на берегу моря. В том числе один из крупнейших на Кипре инвестиционных проектов – Гольф- Курорт в городе Лимассол, под названием Eagle Pine.

Данные проекты подходят под инвестиционную программу Кипра – предоставление гражданства посредством инвестиций. Гольф-Курорт включает в себя 18-луночное поле для гольфа, бутик-спа отель, состоящий из 80 роскошных номеров с видом на море. В проекте также предусмотрена крупная жилая застройка состоящая из более чем 1000 шикарных вилл и таунхаусов. Общая площадь земли, на которой расположен данный проект, составляет 1.717.521 м² которая окружена по периметру огромной зеленой и экологической зоной. Инвестиционная программа Кипра Инвестируйте в недвижимость “Aristo Developers” и станьте Гражданином Кипра – Членом ЕС.

Варианты инвестирования: Покупка одной или нескольких единиц жилой недвижимости, общая стоимость которых составит не менее 2 миллионов евро (плюс НДС, если облагается). Покупка одной единицы жилой недвижимости стоимостью от 500 тысяч евро (плюс НДС) и одной или нескольких единиц коммерческой недвижимости, общая стоимость которых составит не менее 2 миллионов евро (плюс НДС). Основная инвестиция может быть возвращена по истечении 3 лет, однако инвестор обязательно должен сохранить недвижимость стоимостью не менее 500 тысяч евро (плюс НДС) – апартаменты, вилла, таунхаус и др. – для постоянного проживания.