YENISEY CONSTRUCTION

phone
+7(800)511-96-36
+905493068899
address
Mahmutlar Mahallesi, 130 nolu sokak no:6/A-B 07450 Alanya / Antalya / Turkey
Construction company Yenisey was founded in 2006! We are building our residential complexes on the Mediterranean coast, and help you furnish an apartment, rent your apartment and issue a residence permit!

Construction company Yenisey is one of the leading developers of the region. Our projects are in great demand among buyers from different countries of the world, therefore Yenisey rightfully occupies a leading position among construction companies in Alanya. We have earned our reputation for hard work, meticulous precision, continuous training and the use of new technologies in construction. We love what we do! For the implementation of large construction projects requires a clear organization of the production process, a solid team, highly qualified specialists and its own production facilities. Invaluable practical experience, an impressive portfolio of already implemented projects that fully demonstrate our competence is another advantage of our company.

The company's employees are experienced architects and engineers who have a higher specialized education and design modern residential complexes, taking into account the needs and desires of our clients. And also they are builders and foremen who professionally and efficiently carry out construction work. We have commissioned more than 16 multi-storey residential complexes. A variety of projects in our portfolio allows the buyer to choose the best housing option based on his needs and financial capabilities.

Do you dream of a new house on the shores of the azure sea? With Yenisey, this is real! Start to realize your dreams today.

YENISEY CONSTRUCTION

телефон
+7(800)511-96-36
+905493068899
адрес
Mahmutlar Mahallesi, 130 nolu sokak no:6/A-B 07450 Alanya / Antalya / Turkey
Строительная компания Yenisey была основана в 2006 году! Мы строим наши жилые комплексы на берегу Средиземного моря, помогаем Вам меблировать квартиру, сдать Ваши апартаменты в аренду и оформить вид на жительство!

Строительная компания Yenisey является одним из ведущих застройщиков региона. Наши проекты пользуются большим спросом среди покупателей из разных стран мира, поэтому Yenisey по праву занимает лидирующие позиции среди строительных компаний в Аланье. Мы заслужили свою репутацию благодаря упорному труду, скрупулёзной точности, постоянному обучению и использованию новых технологий в строительстве. Мы любим то, что мы делаем! Для реализации крупных строительных проектов требуется четкая организация производственного процесса, сплоченный коллектив, высококвалифицированные специалисты и собственные производственные мощности. Бесценный практический опыт, впечатляющий портфель уже реализованных проектов, которые в полной мере демонстрируют нашу компетенцию – ещё одно преимущество нашей компании.

Сотрудники компании - это опытные архитекторы и инженеры, которые имеют высшее профильное образование и проектируют современные жилые комплексы с учётом потребностей и желаний наших клиентов. А также это строители и прорабы, квалифицированно и качественно выполняющие строительные работы. Мы сдали в эксплуатацию более 16 многоэтажных жилых комплексов. Разнообразие проектов нашего портфеля позволяет подобрать покупателю наилучший вариант жилья, исходя из его потребностей и финансовых возможностей.

Вы мечтаете о новом доме на берегу лазурного моря? С компанией Yenisey это реально! Начните реализовывать Ваши мечты уже сегодня!