ALFA-OMEGA MEDIA

Alfa-Omega Media is a young company working in the field of corporate video production and presentation films, advertising and image commercials, training and personalized video, as well as a video product of various other genres.

The company is a member of the Moscow Chamber of Commerce and Industry and is actively involved in supporting MCCI projects.

Alfa-Omega Media employs staff with extensive professional experience in creating corporate videos. Our company constantly improves the professional level of personnel training by introducing the most modern technologies and equipment, as well as advanced methods and standards of quality management. We are ready to create any unique video for our clients, including the development of the script, music and graphic design.

Trusting us in the execution of work, the customer receives not only quality, professional and individual approach, speed of execution and optimal prices, but also a reliable partner who builds relations with customers on a trusting, long-term, mutually beneficial basis.

«Альфа-Омега Медиа» - молодая компания, работающая в сфере видеопроизводства корпоративных и презентационных фильмов, рекламных и имиджевых роликов, обучающего и персонализированного видео, а также видеопродукта различных других жанров.

Компания является членом Московской торгово-промышленной палаты и принимает активное участие в поддержке проектов МТПП.

В «Альфа-Омега Медиа» работают сотрудники с большим профессиональным опытом в создании корпоративного видео. Компания постоянно повышает профессиональный уровень подготовки кадров путем внедрения самых современных технологий и оборудования, а также передовых методик и стандартов менеджмента качества. Мы готовы создать для Вас любое уникальное видео, включая разработку сценария, музыкальное сопровождение и графическое оформление.

Доверяя нам выполнение работ, заказчик получает не только качество, профессиональный и индивидуальный подход, оперативность исполнения и оптимальные цены, но также надежного партнера, строящего свои отношения с заказчиками на доверительной и долгосрочной взаимовыгодной основе.