Construcciones Hispano Germanas, S.A.

phone
+34629665812
+7(495)722-40-13
address
46780 Oliva (Valencia), Urbanización Oliva Nova Golf, Avda. Picasso 1 - Centro Comercial
Construcciones Hispano Germanas S.A. is one of the leading developers on the Costa Blanca (Spain) and has more than 7,500 clients from all over Europe. CHG company offers both finished and under construction facilities in the Oliva Nova Beach & Golf Resort ***** (Province of Valencia) and Denia (Province of Alicante).

Founded in 1972, Construcciones Hispano Germanas S.A. (CHG) has extensive experience in real estate development and construction. CHG is one of the leading developers on the Costa Blanca (Spain) and has more than 7,500 clients from all over Europe.
The Oliva Nova Beach & Golf Resort ***** on the first line of the Mediterranean coast is the result of many years of work and the great investments of the CHG Group. On a landscaped area of 166 hectares, completed objects (villas, townhouses, apartments) are offered for sale, as well as objects under construction. The following is being offered to guests and residents of the complex: an 18-hole golf course, tennis courts, football fields, a supermarket, cafes and restaurants, a front line hotel, a spa, car rental, a modern equestrian center and much more. We also offer an opportunity to purchase a plot of land for development and use one of the completed projects of the developer.

Construcciones Hispano Germanas, S.A.

+34629665812
+74957224013
Испания, 46780 Oliva (Valencia), Urbanización Oliva Nova Golf, Avda. Picasso 1 - Centro Comercial
Компания Construcciones Hispano Germanas S.A. является одним из ведущих застройщиков на побережье Коста Бланка (Испания) и насчитывает более 7500 клиентов со всей Европы. Компания CHG предлагает готовые и строящиеся объекты в курортном комплексе Oliva Nova Beach & Golf Resort***** (Провинция Валенсия) и г.Дении (Провинция Аликанте).

Основанная в 1972 г. компания Construcciones Hispano Germanas S.A. (CHG) имеет большой опыт девелоперской деятельности в сфере недвижимости и строительстве. CHG является одним из ведущих застройщиков на побережье Коста Бланка (Испания) и насчитывает более 7500 клиентов со всей Европы.
Курортный комплекс Oliva Nova Beach & Golf Resort***** на первой линии средиземноморского побережья – результат многолетней работы и больших инвестиций Группы CHG. На благоустроенной территории площадью 166 га предлагаются к продаже завершенные объекты (виллы, таунхаусы, апартаменты), а также объекты на стадии строительства. К услугам гостей и жителей комплекса: гольф-поле с 18 лунками, теннисные корты, футбольные поля, супермаркет, кафе и рестораны, отель на первой линии, спа-центр, прокат автомобилей, современный конноспортивный центр и многое другое. Есть возможность приобрести участок земли под застройку и воспользоваться одним из готовых проектов застройщика.